How to Reset sales, stock, items and categories.You can reset your sales and stock in one go. If you click on ‘Account & Billing’ at the very bottom of the left navigation panel in the backoffice you will be presented with an account overview.
From here if you click on ‘Edit My Account’ from the left panel you can change your company name and change your password (NB:- you will have to change and save each individually) and you have three reset options; you can ‘Reset your Sales & Stock; you can ‘Reset Your Sales, Stock & Items’; or you can ‘Reset Your sales Stock, Items & Categories’.
Important Note. If you reset stock and sales your historical sales data will also be reset. All sales, open, parked etc will be lost.